Clinton County Municipal Court
Tuesday December 7
Traffic Division Criminal Division Civil Division Small Claims Division
Administrative Personnel

Below you can find the names and titles of various personnel along with their email address if available. Please note that emails are NOT considered legally binding communications and will NOT necessarily be received by the judge.

Photo of Judge Daugherty
Judge Mike Daugherty
Municipal Court Judge
Sarah Avey
Municipal Court Clerk
Brian Kratzer
Municipal Court Chief Bailiff
Municipal Court Chief Probation Officer
Elisa Harrison
Clinton County Community Corrections Dept.
Intensive Supervision Program
Henschen & Associates, Inc. - All rights reserved