Clinton County Municipal Court
Sunday July 21
Traffic Division Criminal Division Civil Division Small Claims Division
Court Rules

The Clinton County Municipal Court Rules can be viewed here or
downloaded in PDF format (right click link then click "save Target As...")
which requires the FREE Adobe® Reader® to view.

Clinton County Municipal Court

David M. Henry, Judge
Sarah J. Avey, Clerk
Brian Kratzer, Chief Bailiff, Chief Probation Officer
Scott Stanfill, Bailiff

(Effective January 01, 1986)
(Revised July 01, 1990)
(Revised April 01, 2002)
(Revised January 01, 2006)
(Revised September 19, 2014)
(Revised August 13, 2015)
(Revised January 1, 2017)

Henschen & Associates, Inc. - All rights reserved